WWHEL celebrates 20 years of service 1996 - 2018!

Sustaining Members

Each year institutions of higher education in Wisconsin are invited to become sustaining members by funding activities that support current and aspiring women leaders in higher education. The partnership between the sustaining members and WWHEL contributes to the advancement and improvement of the status of women faculty, staff, and administrators and students in Wisconsin colleges and universities.

We are indebted to the following sustaining members: 

President's Circle ($2500)

  • Wisconsin Technical College System

Leadership Circle ($1500)

  • UW - Milwaukee Foundation
  • Waukesha County Technical College

Support Circle ($1000)

  • UW-Eau Claire
  • UW-Oshkosh
  • Wisconsin Association of Independent Colleges and Universities

Challenge Circle ($750)

  • Moraine Park Technical College
  • UW-River Falls

Associate Circle ($500.00)

  • Chippewa Valley Technical College
  • Gateway Technical College
  • Lakeshore Technical College
  • Mid-State Technical College
  • Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
  • UW-Green Bay
  • UW-La Crosse
  • UW-Parkside
  • UW-Platteville
  • UW-Stout
  • Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College

Participant Circle ($250)

  • Carroll University
  • Carthage College
  • Concordia University - Wisconsin
  • Mount Mary College
  • Madison College (MATC - Madison)
  • Northcentral Technical College
  • Southwest Wisconsin Technical College
  • St. Norbert College